Crown "n"Cork Council No.44
KNIGHT MASONS, USA
Madison, Wisconsin
The Order of Knight Masons is an
Invitational and Honorary Body
Fraternal Greetings and
WELCOME
to Our Home Page

Michael Mudrey, Jr.
Excellent Chief
2016 - 2017

OFFICERS 2016 - 2017
Excellent Chief Michael Mudrey, Jr.mgmudrey@mhtc.net
Senior Knight Roger Bloomfield bishoproger@isp.com
Junior Knight Jonathon Wood woodknowledge@gmail.com
Treasurer Parker Dowparker@wil-park.com
Treasurer Emeritis Elmo O Peterson 
Scribe Richard Moenrhmoen@frontier.com
Scribe Emeritus Ross E Pollocksigirl@mhtc.net
Senior Warden William Stonechipher wiscreative@wi.rr.com
Junior Warden Michael Roering grizzr1@gmail.com
Dir. Of Ceremonies David Larson airbornepc@gmail.com
Priest Leroy Kifer ldkifer@charter.net
Steward Michael Heitkemheitke@hotmail.com
Sentinel VACANT  
Trustee J. Patrick Storrs pat@jpstorrs.com

Living Past Excellent Chiefs
1995 James M Horsfall 2010 Parker W Dow
1998 Brian J Hudy 2011 Leland Burlison
2000 Dean T Massey 2012 Raymond E Mielke
2004 James OF Kirsten 2013 Roderick Anderson
2006 Louis A Metz, III 2014 Lawrence O Presnell
2008 Lauren R Handeland 2015 David D Mahoney
2009 Richard Grey, Jr 2016 J. Patrick Storrs

Official Information:
Richard Moen
rhmoen@frontier.com

- VISITORS Since November 15, 2002
UPDATED 010817 @ 1200

Maintained by: Dan Pushee,kych52fl@gmail.com
Web Content to: Jamisonkifer@gmail.com

COUNCILS       HOSTED
by www.knightmasons.org

www.knightmasons.org
www.yorkrite.com/wi
www.yorkrite.org
Honorary Bodies