HOME
SUPERINTENDANTS
OFFICERS
MEPGC
COMMITTEES
NEWSLETTER
MISSION
COUNCILS by STATES
NUMBERS
ON-LINE
DOWNLOADS
ANNUAL MTG.
COMMITTEES for 2015-2016
First named is Chairman
Constitution Joe R. Manning, Jr. jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net
Joseph S. Crociata crociata@verizon.net
Jeffrey G. Burcham vaghp01@aol.com



By-Laws James Roy Elliott jre3040@msn.com
John C. Elkinton john@gektusa.org
Edward P Fagan hymslf@yahoo.com



Ritual Robert B Maynard robert.2014@verizon.net
Aaron Shoemaker aaron.shoemaker@yahoo.com
Donald B Street DrDStreet@aol.com
Ernest R. Spradling erspradling@gmail.com
David Lindez



Jurisprudence Glen A. Cook cookslc@aol.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr. jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net
Reese L Harrison, Jr. rlh@obht.com



General Purposes Larry E Tucker larry@gektusa.org
Edward H Fowler, Jr. roos2@verizon.net
G. Kent Elkins gmelkins2001@aol.com
Douglas Jordan ghp99va@yahoo.com



Charters William R. Miller wasgig@comcast.net
Edward P. Fagan hymslf@yahoo.com
Donald B. Street DrDStreet@aol.com
Aaron M. Shoemaker aaron.shoemaker@yahoo.com



Auditing James E Winzenreid jimwinzenreid@aol.com
Sid Leluan sid@pinworld.com
Thomas F Miller tommiller12@comcast.net



Nominations Kenneth B Fischer kbf813@aol.com
David L Hargett, Jr. dhargett8@carolina.rr.com
Edward H Fowler, Jr. roos2@verizon.net



Investment Edward H. Fowler roos2@verizon.net
Bryce B Hildreth brycebhildreth@msn.com
William R Miller wasgig@comcast.net
Kevin B. Sample Kevin.sample63@gmail.com



Program Planning Robert G. Davis bobg@nstar.net
Moises I. Gomez gomez1rego@aol.com
Sid Leluan sid@pinworld.com
Ernest R. Spradling erspradling@gmail.com



Finance and Budget Andre E. Lovas a.lovas@comcast.net
D. Allen Surratt newhope@rtmc.net
William R. Miller wasgig@comcast.net



Web Site George D.M. Pushee III kych52fl@gmail.com
H. Ted Burgess scpgc06@charter.net
Ernest R. Spradling erspradling@gmail.com