Grand Council
Knights Mason, USA
The Order of Knight Masons
is an invitational and honorary body

   HOME SUPERINTENDANTS OFFICERS MEPGC COMMITTEES NEWSLETTER
   MISSION COUNCILS by STATES NUMBERS ON-LINE DOWNLOADS ANNUAL MTG.

COMMITTEES for 2014-2015
First named is Chairman
Constitution Jeffrey G. Burcham 12 304.263.6675 vaghp01@aol.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr. 0, 66 918.225.5196 jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net
Joseph S. Crociata 23,77 202.362.2734 crociata@verizon.net





By-Laws John C. Elkinton 47 713-349-8700 john@gektusa.org
James Leo Sieber 6 717-361-5395 jlsieb@pa.net
Glen A. Cook 0 801.554.4154 cookslc@aol.com





Ritual Reese L. Harrison, Jr. 0, 45 210.344.7244 rlh@obht.com
Donald B. Street 3 252-459-0045 DrDStreet@aol.com
Roderick D. Morrison, Jr. 37 603-497-4732 kych58nh@comcast.net
Dennis L. Cook 1 704.694.2591 peetie@windstream.net





General Purposes Kevin B. Sample 62 573.819.3392 Kevin.sample63@gmail.com
John Mauk Hilliard 4 718.274.5295 maukhilliard@hotmail.com
C. Michael Watson
G. Kent Elkins 20 864.288.3689 gmelkins2001@aol.com
Charles L. Stuckey 0 580-762-2804 stuckeycg@cableone.net





Charters William R. Miller 62 253.838.3014 wasgig@comcast.net
Edward P. Fagan 77
Donald B. Street 20
Aaron M. Shoemaker 79 816.566.5406 aaron816@yahoo.com





Auditing Lawrence E. Tucker 47 713-592-8964 larry@gektusa.org
Martin R. Trent 69 937-864-5603 standrews619@yahoo.com
Andre E. Lovas 65 770.964.7907 a.lovas@comcast.net





Nominations Edward P. Fagan, Jr. 77 914.737.7445 hymslf@yahoo.com
Terry W. McCammon 847.251.9013 terry_mccammon@ameritech.net
Donald B. Street 3 252-459-0045 DrDStreet@aol.com





Investment Edward H. Fowler 5 724-929-6271 roos2@verizon.net
D. Allen Surratt 1 336.857.2384 newhope@rtmc.net
Paul D. Loveland 11 609-267-6484 plovelandjr@comcast.net
Kevin B. Sample 62 804.360.1647 mrholley@comcast.net
Dennis L. Cook* 1 704.694.2591 peetie@windstream.net





Program Planning Aaron M. Shoemaker 79 816.566.5406 aaron816@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder 79 816.356.0064 zorel1953@yahoo.com
Stephen M. Thompson 76 417.880.6645 Stthompson@vzw.blackberry.net
Kevin E. Weaver 88 636.677.4462 kevweave@aol.com
Matthew D. Dupee 215.699.6363 mdupee6@comcast.net
Kevin B. Sample 62 573.819.3392 Kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Robert B. Maynard 10 908.267.6468 muskrat@verizon.net





Finance and Budget William R. Miller 62 253.838.3014 wasgig@comcast.net
D. Allen Surratt 1 336.857.2384 newhope@rtmc.net
James R. Elliott 49 972-723-2704 jre3040@msn.com





Jurisprudence Joseph S. Crociata 23,77 202.362.2734 crociata@verizon.net
Glen A. Cook 0 801.554.4154 cookslc@aol.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr. 0, 66 918.225.5196 jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net





Note: * Ex Officio