Grand Council
Knights Mason, USA
The Order of Knight Masons
is an invitational and honorary body

HOME SUPERINTENDANTS OFFICERS MEPGC COMMITTEES NEWSLETTER
MISSION COUNCILS by STATES NUMBERS ON-LINE DOWNLOADS ANNUAL MTG.

COMMITTEES for 2014-2015
First named is Chairman
Constitution Jeffrey G. Burcham 12 vaghp01@aol.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr. 0, 66 jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net
Joseph S. Crociata 23,77 crociata@verizon.net




By-Laws John C. Elkinton 47 john@gektusa.org
James Leo Sieber 6 jlsieb@pa.net
Glen A. Cook 0 cookslc@aol.com




Ritual Reese L. Harrison, Jr. 0, 45 rlh@obht.com
Donald B. Street 3 DrDStreet@aol.com
Roderick D. Morrison, Jr. 37 kych58nh@comcast.net
Dennis L. Cook 1 peetie@windstream.net




General Purposes Kevin B. Sample 62 Kevin.sample63@gmail.com
John Mauk Hilliard 4 maukhilliard@hotmail.com
C. Michael Watson
G. Kent Elkins 20 gmelkins2001@aol.com
Charles L. Stuckey 0 stuckeycg@cableone.net




Charters William R. Miller 62 wasgig@comcast.net
Edward P. Fagan 77
Donald B. Street 20
Aaron M. Shoemaker 79 aaron816@yahoo.com




Auditing Lawrence E. Tucker 47 larry@gektusa.org
Martin R. Trent 69 standrews619@yahoo.com
Andre E. Lovas 65 a.lovas@comcast.net




Nominations Edward P. Fagan, Jr. 77 hymslf@yahoo.com
Terry W. McCammon terry_mccammon@ameritech.net
Donald B. Street 3 DrDStreet@aol.com




Investment Edward H. Fowler 5 roos2@verizon.net
D. Allen Surratt 1 newhope@rtmc.net
Paul D. Loveland 11 plovelandjr@comcast.net
Kevin B. Sample 62 mrholley@comcast.net
Dennis L. Cook* 1 peetie@windstream.net




Program Planning Aaron M. Shoemaker 79 aaron816@yahoo.com
William G. Snyder 79 zorel1953@yahoo.com
Stephen M. Thompson 76 Stthompson@vzw.blackberry.net
Kevin E. Weaver 88 kevweave@aol.com
Matthew D. Dupee mdupee6@comcast.net
Kevin B. Sample 62 Kevin.sample63@gmail.com
Robert B. Maynard 10 muskrat@verizon.net




Finance and Budget William R. Miller 62 wasgig@comcast.net
D. Allen Surratt 1 newhope@rtmc.net
James R. Elliott 49 jre3040@msn.com




Jurisprudence Joseph S. Crociata 23,77 crociata@verizon.net
Glen A. Cook 0 cookslc@aol.com
Joe R. Manning, Jr. 0, 66 jrmanningjr@sbcglobal.net




Note: * Ex Officio